Showroom 22 is located in a spacious 500 sq m tenancy in Freeman’s Bay, Auckland, with convenient free and paid parking nearby.

For further details and to enquire about our services, please contact:

Murray Bevan 
Director
murray@showroom22.com +64 21 746 976

Courtney Joe
Creative PR Director
courtney@showroom22.com +64 9 379 7879, ext. 2

Zoe Gibbs
Senior PR Manager & Studio Content Director
zoe@showroom22.com +64 9 379 7879, ext. 2

Paige Corrin
Showroom Manager
paige@showroom22.com +64 9 379 7879, ext. 1

Niamh Gibson
PR & Account Manager
niamh@showroom22.com +64 9 379 7879, ext. 2

Brittany Robson
Junior PR Executive and Showroom & Studio Assistant
brittany@showroom22.com  +64 9 379 7879, ext. 3